Tag Archives: ko phangan

Full Moon Party Dates 2011

Looking to find out when the next full moon party is happening? Check out the dates here……..

Planned full moon party dates. Could be subject to change depending on Buddhist holidays.

* Wednesday 19 January 2011
* Friday 18 February 2011
* Saturday 19 March 2011
* Monday 18 April 2011
* Tuesday 17 May 2011
* Wednesday 15 June 2011
* Friday 15 July 2011
* Saturday 13 August 2011
* Monday 12 September 2011
* Tuesday 11 October 2011
* Thursday 10 November 2011
* Saturday 10 December 2011
* Sunday 25 December 2011
* Saturday 31 December 2011

 

Accomodation and Hostels

Search hostels for Koh Pha Ngan, Thailand Search hostels for Koh Samui, Thailand